simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0
L O N D O N  H U N T  A N D  C O U N T R Y  C L U B  CLUB LIFE magazine  INSIDE 60 SECONDS WITH... SOUS VIDE N E W P R O F...
Board of Directors  L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C LU B M E M B E R S H I P The Club   s distinction as one of t...
Board of Directors  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Barbara Willis President  John Vander Hoeven  CONTENTS SPRING 2018  First Vice Pre...
Board of Directors  PRESIDENT   S MESSAGE Barbara Willis  barb.willis sympatico.ca  Well this has proven to be a real Cana...
The Easter Bunny is always very popular having hidden lots of chocolate treats for the children  Our annual Opening Cockta...
COO REPORT Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com Spring is almost here. A time of fresh beginnings, growth, and the...
COO REPORT Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com Michael Leff is a real estate broker for Royal LePage and opened a...
ER T S A E NT U H EGG the kids s an  include  for  A CLUB TRADITION  E A STER B RU N CH S U N D AY, A P R I L 1 , 2 0 1 8 ...
60 SECONDS WITH... I N C OMI N G P R ESIDENT JOHN VANDER HOEVEN LEFT BRAIN OR RIGHT BRAIN Definitely far left brain, witho...
INTRODUCING...  SOUS VIDE Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark londonhuntclub.com  While today   s process of sous vide ...
EMERGING TREND   WINE ON TAP Chris Carnegie, Food and Beverage Manager - ccarnegie londonhuntclub.com When it comes to bev...
NEW BEGINNING TO  A NEW SEASON Brad Adams, Clubhouse Manager - badams londonhuntclub.com In looking ahead to what will be ...
GETTING TO KNOW THE  FACES IN THE CLUB BRET RIDGEWAY  MIKE WISMER    GLENMORE SOUS CHEF     FACILITIES MAINTENANCE LEAD   ...
LESSONS FROM LAIRD Brandie Cooper, Communications Manager - bacooper londonhuntclub.com What is life for  For many, this i...
O H B L L U Y L W C O T N U H OPENING COCKTAIL PARTY
WOO D We   re rolling out the red carpet, so dress to impress  HUNT CLUB 1950   s HOLLYWOOD OPENING COCKTAIL PARTY SATURDA...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com Nature   s seasons are individ...
MEET OUR NEW  GOLF PROFESSIONALS Tim McKeiver, Head Golf Professional - tmckeiver londonhuntclub.com It is with great plea...
MEET OUR NEW PERSONAL TRAINER  SPENCER THOMPSON I developed a keen interest in health and fitness at the age 15 when I beg...
GET UP AND GET TO THE GYM   MOTIVATORS Tracey Machesney, Fitness Professional - tmachesney londonhuntclub.com  It   s not ...
PA R T T H R E E   T H E A R T O F  THE JOURNEY Adam Baranowski, Director of Tennis - abaranowski londonhuntclub.com Part ...
Don   t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion. After some persistent talking from my dad, my test ...
TRAP AND SKEET REPORT Greg Carr, Chair of the Trap and Skeet Committee - rgregcarr rogers.com Our season is in full swing....
HUNT REPORT Charlotte McDonald, Master of Fox Hounds - charlotte.mcdonald sjhc.london.on.ca Despite the rainy conditions, ...
MARCH HIGHLIGHTS  MARCH EVENTS  4  8 30 Muscle Conditioning 9 30 TRX Training 10 30 Yoga  90  Winter Indoor Golf Hours  9 ...
APRIL EVENTS Easter Sunday, No Classes Fitness Centre Hours  7 00 a.m. to 3 00 p.m. Easter Sunday Brunch  1  8  8 30 Muscl...
MAY EVENTS 1  6 30 Wake Up Workout 8 30 Forever Fit 9 30 20-20-20 10 30 Mindful Stretch and Relaxation 6 30 Twilight Yoga ...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  JUST4JUNIORS WOULd YOU LIKE TO EXPLORE EASTER ISLANd  WHY OR WHY NOT   WEL...
MORE POLYNESIAN FUN  Polynesia is Greek for  many  and is a subregion of Oceania, made up of more than 1,000 islands scatt...
SUNDAY, AUGUST 12, 2018  LONDON HUN T AND COUNTRY CLUB  W H EE L S AND WINE EVENT  SAVE THE DATE FOR THE CLUB   S FIRST EV...