simplebooklet thumbnail

1. Mr. Madness - My Thick Black and Outlaw Mind (Intro)

2. Mr. Madness & Lenny Dee - The Only Way Out

3. Mr. Madness & Lenny Dee - Without Control

4. Mr. Madness - The Unknown

5. Mr. Madness - Crowleynhsim

6. Mr. Madness - Godless

7. Mr. Madness & Innovative - Invisible Hand
8. Mr. Madness - I am 666 (Mutante remix)

9. Mr. Madness - Madcore Lesson

10. Mr. Madness & Cemon Victa - Rule of Honor (Hardbouncer remix)

11. Mr. Madness & Dano - Before We Go (Madness Dj Friendly Intro)

12. Mr. Madness & Dep Affect - Nerve Blocker

13. Mr. Madness & Lenny Dee feat. Tooms - Hardcore Nightmare

14. Mr. Madness & System 3 - Punk Ass

15. Mr. Madness - Reak Fucking Deal (Twilight & Chem D remix)

16. Mr. Madness - Grind Lesson




Video by

Mastered by Shockbeat

Design by GSD3sign

This album is dedicated to my mother Zlata, my brother Grega and a  very special person in my life, N.K.


I also wanna express my gratitude to all the artists who helped me made this album possible and Dj friends & fans around the world for all the inspiration, knowledge, tips and support.


Thanks and respect to;

System 3, Dep Affect, Bloodcage, Negative A, Cemon Victa, Twilight, Chem D, Mutante, Innovative, Hardbouncer, Tooms, Koney, Stocker, Dark Like Hell, Matt Green, Ambassador21,   F - Noize, X - Mind, How Hard, Grigio, Komarovski, Leviathan, Carnage & Cluster, Section Grabuge, Delta 9, Luxxer, Da Mouth of Madness, Andy the Core, Braincrash, Razor Edge, Betty Haze, Satronica, Tymon, Forsaken is Dead, Vextor, PRSPCT, Level Trauma, Tina Panitzke,            

a man who opened the big gates for my career ;


Dj DANO, plus the two most important persons who took me under their wings and supported my work and ideas since day 1;


LENNY DEE & JULIE SEPAROVIC aka Industrial Strength Records