simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0
L O N D O N  H U N T  A N D  C O U N T R Y  C L U B  CLUB LIFE magazine  INSIDE i s t h e r e r e a l ly s u c h thing as ...
Board of Directors  L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C LU B M E M B E R S H I P The Club   s distinction as one of t...
Board of Directors  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Barbara Willis President  John Vander Hoeven First Vice President  Peter Channer  ...
Board of Directors  PRESIDENT   S MESSAGE Barbara Willis  barb.willis sympatico.ca  It has been quite a start to the sprin...
commemorative book to showcase our Club through photography. The images will focus on all aspects of our facilities and Cl...
I T     S A G R E AT S U M M E R R E L A X A N D  ENJOY YOUR CLUB Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com To relax, b...
Dr. Nitin Khanna and Shanna Collins and their children Alexis  10 , Isabel  7 , and Devin  5  were sponsored by Steve Levs...
Spring is also the time around the Club that you will see new staff faces as well. A large number of our 160 employees are...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B proudly mixing the  NEGRONI DILLON   S NEGRONI Unfiltered Gin 22 Campari S ...
60 SECONDS WITH... DETROIT TIGER LOVING MILLENNIAL ASHLEY EANSOR Most important lesson they don   t teach in school Take t...
2017  1953    THEN NOW  Following World War II, the Club saw a rapid growth in Membership and an increased use in its faci...
11  SUMMER 2017
THE DRAW OF THE  KI TCHEN Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark londonhuntclub.com  I find myself often engaged in conver...
P R A C T I C E A N D P L AY  THE PERFECT EQUATION Tim McKeiver, Head Golf Professional - tmckeiver londonhuntclub.com A M...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com As I write this newsletter, I ...
CHEERS CANADA WITH UNIQUE AND TRADITIONAL  CANADIAN COCKTAILS Chris Carnegie, Food and Beverage Manager - ccarnegie london...
16  SUMMER 2017
GETTING TO KNOW THE  FACES IN THE CLUB OLIVIA BROOK  BO McDOUGALL    FOOD AND BEVERAGE      GROUNDS TEAM    Bio  My name i...
I S T H E R E R E A L LY S U C H T H I N G A S  GOOD LUCK  Brad Adams, Clubhouse Manager - badams londonhuntclub.com    Th...
19  SPRING 2017
NEVER GIVING UP AND FINDING YOUR  MOTIVATION Adam Baranowski, Director of Tennis - abaranowski londonhuntclub.com While it...
THE TRUTH BEHIND  FITNESS MYTHS Tracey Machesney, Fitness Professional - tmachesney londonhuntclub.com  It   s always a wo...
HUNT REPORT Charlotte McDonald, MFH - charlotte.mcdonald sjhc.london.on.ca  With the arrival of spring, the Hunt section i...
TRAP AND SKEET REPORT Greg Carr, Chair of the Trap and Skeet Committee - rgregcarr rogers.com Another year has wrapped up ...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  canada day celebration  S AT U R D AY, J U LY 1 , 2 0 1 7  CELEBRATE WITH ...
JUNE HIGHLIGHTS  JUNE EVENTS  8 30 Muscle Conditioning 9 30 TRX Training 10 30 Yoga  90   French Open Brunch at the Tennis...
JULY EVENTS 1  8 30 Golf Fit 9 30 Cardio, Interval, Stretch 10 30 Yoga  90   D I D Y O U K N O W. . .  Cardio Tennis Women...
AUGUST EVENTS 1  8 30 Forever Fit 9 30 20-20-20 10 30 Mindful Stretch and Relaxation 5 30 HIIT 6 30 Twilight Yoga  90   D ...
JUST4JUNIORS L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  GO ON AN AdVENTURE THIS SUMMER   SUMMER IS A GREAT TIME TO US...
WHICH DINOSAUR IS YOUR FAVOURITE  spinosaurus  brontosaurus  triceratops  tyrannosaurus rex Colour the t-rex in your favou...
OXFORD ROOM EST.  2015  TURNING TWO THIS SUMMER ENJOY A NEW HUNT CLUB TRADITION  DON   T FORGET, HAVE YOUR SAY FILL OUT OU...