simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0

Athletic Surfaces & Equipment

SPORTS CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

Elizabethtown College

Contact: Chris Morgan
Tel: 717.361.1407
Email: morganc@etown.edu

Projects:

Outdoor Track
Wood Court

REFERENCES


Christopher Newport University

Contact: Kyle McMullan, Athletic Director
Tel: 757.286.6612
Email: kyle.mcmullin@cnu.edu

Projects:

Field House (2017)

REFERENCES


Gettysburg College

Contact: Dave Wright, Athletic Director
Tel: 717.752.0692
Email: dwright@gettysburg.edu

Projects:

Mondo
Wood Floor
Tennis

REFERENCES


Projects:

Field House
Tennis

Haverford College

Contact: Wendy Smith, Athletic Director
Tel: 610.896.1120
Email: w1smith@haverford.edu

Contact: Jim Kenyan, Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities
Tel: 484.431.4832
Email: jkenyon@haverford.edu

REFERENCES


Lehigh University

Contact: Allen Biddinger, Director of Athletic Facilities
Tel: 610.758.3397
Email: afb2@lehigh.edu

Contact: Matt Utesch, Track Coach
Tel: 610.758.5188
Email: trackandfield@lehigh.edu

Projects:

Field House
New Portable Wood Floor

REFERENCES


Mount St. Mary's University

Contact: Denise Ditch, Director
Tel: 301.447.5290
Email: ditch@msmary.edu

Projects:

Field House

REFERENCES


Penn State University 

Contact: Steve Newburg, Facilities Director
Tel: 814.380.3237
Email: sgn1@psu.edu

Contact: Marv Bevan
Tel: 814.865.3437
Email: mxb61@psu.edu

Projects:

Field House
Ice Rink
Wood Floors
Weight Rooms
Locker Rooms
Tennis

REFERENCES


Shenandoah University

Contact: Andrew Marrocco, Track Coach
Tel: 856.904.5958
Email: amarrocc@su.edu

Projects:

Field House (2017)

REFERENCES


Susquehanna University

Contact: Pam Samuelson, Athletic Director
Tel: 570.372.4272
Email: samuelson@susqu.edu

Contact: Chris Bailey
Tel: 570.372.4149
Email: baileycj@susqu.edu

Projects:

Track
Field House
Wood Surfaces
Tennis


REFERENCES


Swarthmore College

Contact: Adam Hertz, Athletic Director
Tel: 610.328.8325
Email: ahertz1@swarthmore.edu

Contact: Mike Boyd
Tel: 610.587.6817
Email: mboyd1@swarthmore.edu

Projects:

Wood Floors
Tennis
Weight Rooms
Mondo


REFERENCES


United States Naval Academy (USNA)

Contact: Tom McKavitt, Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities
Tel: 410.293.5248
Email: tmckavit@usna.edu

Projects:

Field House
Outdoor Track
Weight Rooms
Locker Rooms
Ice Rink
Locker Rooms

REFERENCES


Widener University

Contact: Jack Shafer, Athletic Director
Tel: 610.499.4437
Email: jlshafer@widener.edu

Contact: Vince Touey. Track Coach
Tel: 610.499.4453
Email: vptouey@widener.edu

Projects:

Field House
Track
Wood Surfaces
Weight Room


REFERENCES


SPORTS CONSTRUCTION DIVISION  Athletic Surfaces   Equipment share  phone  email  web