simplebooklet thumbnail

L O N D O N  H U N T  A N D  C O U N T R Y  C L U B  CLUB LIFE magazine  INSIDE A PERFECT PAIR IN THE BAROSSA VALLEY 60 SE...
Board of Directors  L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C LU B M E M B E R S H I P The Club   s distinction as one of t...
Board of Directors  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Geoff Davies President  Barbara Willis First Vice President  John Vander Hoeven Se...
Board of Directors  PRESIDENT   S MESSAGE Geoff Davies gdavies1 rogers.com  As I pen this, we have so far been spared this...
Since the completion of the Clubhouse Construction Project the ongoing focus is now more clearly back on all of our infras...
OUR CLUB, A COMMUNITY WITHIN  A COMMUNITY Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com Happy spring  We have certainly had...
OUR CLUB, A COMMUNITY WITHIN  A COMMUNITY Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com specific Friday Night Buffet in the...
60 SECONDS WITH... INCOMING PRESIDENT BARBARA WILLIS How many years have you been a Member Most of my life. My father join...
THE BOOK THIEF Brandie Cooper, Communications Manager - bcooper londonhuntclub.com  Unbeknownst to me, my arrival at the C...
9  SPRING 2017
FOOD TREND  FORAGING  WILD EDIBLES Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark londonhuntclub.com  The last several years have ...
GETTING READY FOR CHANGE  RULES OF GOLF Tim McKeiver, Head Golf Professional - tmckeiver londonhuntclub.com Golf is gettin...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com While attending a recent U.S.G...
A P E R F E C T PA I R I N G I N T H E  BAROSSA VALLEY Brad Adams, Clubhouse Manager - badams londonhuntclub.com While wor...
14  SPRING 2017
Bellini CLASSIC WHITE PEACH BELLINI Yields 6 cocktails  2 medium sized ripe white peaches halved and pitted 2 tbsp lemon j...
SPRING FEVER  COCKTAIL TRENDS Chris Carnegie, Food and Beverage Manager - ccarnegie londonhuntclub.com  This time of year ...
GETTING TO KNOW THE  FACES IN THE CLUB BRAD ADAMS   CLUBHOUSE MANAGER   I was born 1982 and raised in Ottawa, Ontario the ...
GETTING TO KNOW THE  FACES IN THE CLUB BRAD ADAMS   CLUBHOUSE MANAGER   faith to move back to London with me and our 7 yea...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  PENI O NG I R SP  N G C OC K TA IL P AR TY  PARTY IN THE  st r ee t S AT U...
GEARING UP FOR A  GREAT SEASON Adam Baranowski, Director of Tennis - abaranowski londonhuntclub.com On behalf of all the T...
TIPS AND TRICKS TO RETURN TO A  HEALTHY YOU Tracey Machesney, Fitness Professional - tmachesney londonhuntclub.com  It   s...
TIPS AND TRICKS TO RETURN TO A  HEALTHY YOU Tracey Machesney, Fitness Professional - tmachesney londonhuntclub.com  Additi...
TRAP AND SKEET REPORT Charles Lin, Chair of the Trap and Skeet Committee - cglin rogers.com  Well, our season is two third...
TRAP AND SKEET REPORT Charles Lin, Chair of the Trap and Skeet Committee - cglin rogers.com Since the last issue of Club L...
MARCH EVENTS HIGHLIGHTS  D.E. Wellman Spring 100 March 4  6 30 Wake Up Workout 8 30 Circuit Training 9 30 Innovative Inter...
APRIL EVENTS    8 30 Golf Fit 9 30 Cardio, Interval, Stretch 10 30 Yoga  90  Trap     100 Wobble Skeet     50 20 ga. Pract...
MAY EVENTS    6 30 Wake Up Workout 8 30 Golf Fit 9 30 Cardio, Interval, Stretch 10 30 Muscle Conditioning Men   s Tennis L...
DRESS CODE In 2015, a new dress code was developed and introduced on a trial basis by the House Committee with the intenti...
busy as a BEE Can you find the bee that is different  circle the bee  HONEY BEE FACTS They have 5 eyes They help plants gr...
OXFORD ROOM EST.  2015  TURNING TWO THIS SUMMER ENJOY A NEW HUNT CLUB TRADITION  DON   T FORGET, HAVE YOUR SAY FILL OUT OU...