Stockton Club

Stockton Club Officers 2017

 

President:  Elaine Townsend

Vice President:  Pat Westaby

Secretary:  Carrie Haug

Treasurer: 

Historian:  Lori Ertmer

Correspondent:  Glenda Leitzen

Newsletter:  Pat Jordan

 

Stockton Club Members 2017

 

Reva Aubrey, 518 W Hillside Lane, Apr. 10, 947-3704, reva.aubrey@yahoo.com

Julie Bathon, OSF, 7500 Randecker Rd, Oct. 12, 947-2476, julosf@yahoo.com

Diane Bradley, 214 E Carpenter, Nov. 26, 947-3735, doubledb@frontier.com

Anne Breed, 839 N Park Rd, Nov. 26, 947-2051, abreed88@yahoo.com

Janice Brohous, 418 N Hudson, Nov. 16, 947-3689

Judy Decker, 5186 Schuller Rd, Sept. 14, 947-2285, deckerjar@earthlink.net

Lu Douglas, 202 E Carpenter, Sept. 18, 541-9952, lbdouglas32@hotmail.com

Lori Ertmer, 506 S Ward, Jan. 19, 947-2337, C: 541-9022, ertmer5@frontier.com

Sally Fischer, 400 W Columbia, May 23, 947-3239, sallybf9@gmail.com

Laurie Gothard-Zueger, 804 N Simmons, June 10, 947-3537, lgothard@live.com

Carrie Haug, 1717 S Evans Rd, Nov. 4, 266-9714, bcbhaug@jcwifi.com

Anne Harmson, 8945 S Massbach Rd, May 18, 598-9971, anneharmston@jcwifi.com

Sandra Heller, 7979 E Cahill Rd, July 3, 598-3163, dvdhllr51@gmail.com

Pat Jordan, 515 W Maple Ave, Sept. 28, 541-9016, patsiejo@hotmail.com

Ellen Koehler, 6175 S Elmoville Rd, June 22, 858-5008, ekoehler@jisp.net

Glenda Leitzen, 428 E Benton, May 2, 947-2674, C: 541-8325

Sharon Madden, 526 N Main, Aug. 10, 218-556-3822, smadden@mediacombb.net

Mary Lou Morden, 519 Hillside Lane, Apr. 17, 947-3589

Joyce Morell, Hawthorne Inn, 2080 W Navajo Dr, Freeport 61032, Jan. 14, 233-2400

Mary Nagel, 318 N Main St, Jan. 1, 947-3840, 947-3036, mdnagel2@frontier.com

Eloise Pierce, 11672 E Morseville Rd, Apr. 2, 990-5346, eloise.pierce11@yahoo.com

Elaine Schlichting, 11400 E Schuller Rd, Aug. 28, 947-3795

Mary Stayner, 3045 Fairway Dr, Oct. 5, 947-3094, jmstayner@gmail.com

Joan Stewart, 1718 W Parkview Dr, Freeport 61032, July 22, 233-1893, joanistewart@yahoo.com

Shirley Toepfer, 226 N Main, Nov. 4, 947-3639, stoepfer114@yahoo.com

Elaine Townssend, 607 N Hudson, Aug. 18, 947-3727, 291-1941, jetown@mchsi.com

Sally Tucker, 121 W Benton, July 4, 947-2821, sally.tucker@stocktonschools.com

Pat Westaby, 331 N Stockton, Aug. 15, 947-2164