simplebooklet thumbnail

L O N D O N  H U N T  A N D  C O U N T R Y  C L U B  CLUB LIFE magazine  INSIDE 60 seconds with DINNIE GREENWAY  CARNAVAL ...
London Hunt and Country Club  D A I LY FEATURES Make reservations this winter and enjoy one of the feature dining experien...
Board of Directors  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Glenn Jones President  CONTENTS WINTER 2015 2016  Geoff Davies  12  CARNAVAL  Firs...
Board of Directors  P R E S I D E N T     S M E S S AG E Glenn Jones  gjones millerthomson.com  Welcome to the Christmas e...
Board of Directors  P R E S I D E N T     S M E S S AG E C O N T I N U E D Glenn Jones  gjones millerthomson.com  While ou...
TIS THE SEASON TO...  ENJOY YOUR CLUB Jon Nusink, GM   COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com Tis the season    The Club is a wo...
TIS THE SEASON TO...  ENJOY YOUR CLUB Jon Nusink, GM   COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com would be interested or has questio...
CLUBHOUSE CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE  MEMBER UPDATE Geoff Davies, Chair of the Clubhouse Construction Committee - gdavies1 rog...
new race, Club  CLUBHOUSE CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE  MEMBER UPDATE Geoff Davies, Chair of the Clubhouse Construction Committe...
T H E W H AT, W H Y A N D W H E N O F  DECANTING WINE Michael Hearse, Food and Beverage Manager - mhearse londonhuntclub.c...
f our esent ou to  into quite m the view  el to s are wine, very as it ond, it to  A L L I N T H E H U N T C L U B FA M I ...
I N D U L G I N G I N A C L A S S I C C A N A D I A N W I N T E R AT  CARNAVAL Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark lond...
I N D U L G I N G I N A C L A S S I C C A N A D I A N W I N T E R AT  CARNAVAL Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark lond...
D I N N I E G R E E N W A Y, T H E A R T O F L I V I N G L I F E T O T H E F U L L E S T  FOUNTAINS   FOALS Brandie Cooper...
60 SECONDS WITH...  S  E Q U E S T R I A N , WA D E R L U S T A N D Y O U N G AT H E A R T D I N N I E G R E E N WAY  FULL...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com The view of the last remaining...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com  17  2015-12-01 Club Life.indd...
GOLF UPDATE Tim McKeiver, Head Golf Professional - tmckeiver londonhuntclub.com Benefits of a Winter Golf Program Although...
7 MUST HAVE NEW ARRIVALS    N O W  AVA I L A B L E  I N  T H E  P R O  S H O P     o n e . P E T E R M I L L A R W O V E N...
mar k y our calendars  D  D E C E M BER 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 3...
DECEMBER EVENTS  30 31  9 30 31 27 28  8 30 Energy Surprise 9 30 20-20-20 10 30 Yoga  75  6 30 Twilight Yoga  90   14  1  ...
JANUARY EVENTS No Classes Happy New Year  1  2  8 30 Core, Muscle,Stretch 9 30 Cardio, Interval, Stretch 10 30 Yoga  90  F...
FEBRUARY EVENTS 1  2  6 30 Wake Up Your Workout 8 30 Core, Muscle, Stretch 9 30 Cardio, Interval, Stretch 10 30 Muscle Con...
TENNIS REPORT  END OF SEASON WRAP-UP Adam Baranowski, Director of Tennis abaranowski londonhuntclub.com  On behalf of all ...
    T I S T H E S E A S O N T O B E AT T H E T R A P C H A L E T  TRAP   SKEET REPORT Charles Lin, Chair of the Trap and S...
M A I N TA I N I N G B A L A N C E T H I S W I N T E R W I T H  HEALTH   WELLNESS Tracey Knowles, Fitness Professional - t...
M A I N TA I N I N G B A L A N C E T H I S W I N T E R W I T H  HEALTH   WELLNESS Tracey Knowles, Fitness Professional - t...
HUNT REPORT  B  Charlotte McDonald, MFH - charlotte.mcdonald sjhc.london.on.ca With December and the Christmas season upon...
JUST FOR JUNIORS  BRRRR....IT   S COLd OUTSIdE  but not eveyone thinks it   s cold  ALL ABOUT POLAR BEARS d I D YO U KNOW....
JUST FOR JUNIORS...ARCTIC PUZZLE ACTIVITY 1. COLOUR IN THE PICTURE 2. CUT UP THE PICTURE INTO PIECES 3. PUT THE PICTURE BA...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  CARNAVAL D   HIVER S U N D A Y, J A N U A R Y 3 1 , 2 0 1 6 1 2   0 0 N O ...
2015-12-01 Club Life.indd 32  11 23 2015 8 55 10 AM