Affiliate Business Pa r t n e r Guide 2017 2018
Affiliate Business Pa r t n e r Guide 2017-2018
As Affiliate Business Partners of the West Volusia Association of REALTORS our mission is to work together with REALTORS to provide the products and services that benefit all members of the Association Affiliate Business Partners focus on creating and building relationships that support the Association through education events and charitable activities Table of Contents Accounting Services 5 AC HVAC Services 5 Associations 5 Builders and Developers 6 Cleaning Services 6 7 Financial Institutions 7 9 Home Staging 9 Home Warranty and Maintenance 9 Inspection Services 10 11 Insurance Agencies 12 13 Law Firms 13 Marketing and Design Services 14 Mortgage Services 14 17 Pest Control 18 Publications 18 Real Estate Schools 19 Technology Services 19 Title Services 19 21 Travel Agencies 21 The Affiliate Members listed in this guide provide valuble services before during and after the purchase or sale of a home We encourage Association members and consumers to utilize this guide and consider contacting these valued and professional members of the Association for further information and assistance Affiliate Business Partner Guide 3
   As  Affiliate Business Partners of the West Volusia Association of REALTORS, our mission is to work together with REALT...
Affiliate Business Partner Guide 2
Affiliate Business Partner Guide  2
Accounting Services LeFils Company LLC 161 E Rose Ave Orange City FL 32763 386 775 6989 www lefilscpa com Greg LeFils greg lefilscpa com Bernie LeFils bernie lefilscpa com AC HVAC Cool Solutions of Central Florida 2341 Ainsworth Ave Deltona FL 32738 386 789 4408 www coolsolutionsofcentralflorida com Kimberly Britt admin coolsolutionsfl com William Kirkpatrick admin coolsolutionsfl com Total Comfort Heat and Air Conditioning 400 N US Highway 1 Ormond Beach FL 32174 386 734 8064 www totalcomfortfl com Dan Hucks dan totalcomfortfl com Associations Volusia Building Industry Association 104 Lacosta Ln Suite 103 Daytona Beach FL 32114 386 226 1414 www volusiabia com Sandy Bishop sandy volusiabia com West Volusia Regional Chamber of Commerce 2578 Enterprise Rd Suite 172 Orange City FL 32763 386 490 4606 www westvolusiaregionalchamber org Dale Vernezze ask westvolusiaregionalchamber org Affiliate Business Partner Guide 5
Accounting Services LeFils Company LLC 161 E. Rose Ave. Orange City, FL 32763  386  775-6989 www.lefilscpa.com     Greg Le...
Builders Developers D R Horton 303 E Victoria Trails Blvd DeLand FL 32724 386 279 0171 www drhorton com Tessie David tdavid drhorton com Barry Sullivan bjsullivan drhorton com Gallery Homes of DeLand 200 S Spring Garden Ave DeLand FL 32720 386 738 7000 www galleryhomesofdeland com Robert Fitzsimmons bobfitz galleryhomesofdeland com Cecil Sapp cecil xcellencehomes com Kolter Homes 1039 Gardenshire Ln DeLand FL 32724 386 873 4680 www kolterhomes com Vernette Conrad vconrad kolter com Marc Friedman mfriedman kolter com Adrienne Prosser aprosser kolter com Cleaning Services Clean Environmental Solutions 709 Jena Dr Deltona FL 32725 386 479 5784 www moldtestpro com Alex Bowers alex moldtestpro com Jonathan Bowers jonathan moldtestpro com
Builders Developers D.R. Horton 303 E. Victoria Trails Blvd. DeLand, FL 32724  386  279-0171 www.drhorton.com     Tessie D...
Cleaning Services cont d Neilson Cleaning 1121 Sherbrook Dr Deltona FL 32725 386 956 3406 neilsoncleaning com John Neilson info neilsoncleaning com Financial Institutions Fairwinds Credit Union 111 Howland Blvd Deltona FL 3273 386 323 0666 www fairwinds org Saadia Soto ssoto fairwinds org Tanya Boggs tboggs fairwinds org Edith Baggett ebaggett fairwinds org Tanya Kelley tkelley fairwinds org Florida Credit Union 1699 A Woodland Blvd DeLand FL 32720 386 738 4717 www flcu org Shelley Kienke shelley kienke flcu org Mitch Bryant jennifer lowe flcu org Brian Leatherman jennifer lowe flcu org Launch Federal Credit Union 2277 Veterans Memorial Parkway Orange City FL 32763 386 734 5200 www launchfcu com David Jimenez djimenez launchfcu com Ashley Shaw ashaw launchfcu com Main Street Community Bank 204 S Woodland Blvd DeLand FL 32720 386 734 5930 www mainstreetcbf com Sandy Barker sandyb mainstreetcbf com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 7
Cleaning Services cont   d. Neilson Cleaning 1121 Sherbrook Dr. Deltona, FL 32725  386  956-3406 neilsoncleaning.com     J...
Financial Institutions cont d Realtors Federal Credit Union 703 Nicoma Trail Maitland FL 32751 571 375 6439 www realtorsfcu org Melissa Barry mbarry realtorsfcu com Regions Bank 100 Cosair Dr Daytona Beach FL 32114 386 252 2705 www regions com Michelle Parrish michelle parrish regions com Debra Fuqua debra fuqua regions com Peoples Bank 101 N Woodland Blvd DeLand FL 32720 407 718 5588 www bankingunusual com Kevin Boudreaux kboudreaux bankingunusual com Tara Allen tallen bankingunusual com Home Staging LC Home Stagers 549 N Volusia Ave Orange City FL 32763 386 218 4658 www lchomestagers com Elsie Mendez mendezelsie1 outlook com Carlos Mendez mendezthd hotmail com Home Warranty and Maintenance American Home Shield 347 Hinsdale Dr DeBary FL 32713 407 462 0944 www ahs com Vickie DeHaven vdehaven ahslink com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 9
Financial Institutions cont   d. Realtors Federal Credit Union 703 Nicoma Trail Maitland, FL 32751  571  375-6439 www.real...
Home Warranty and Maintenance cont d John Welch Handyman Services 2655 Grayson St Orange City FL 32763 386 837 4869 John Welch john6969 yahoo com Inspection Services AJ Home Inspections 705 Gordonia Court DeLand FL 23724 386 527 0906 ajhomesinspections74 gmail com FFP Inspect d b a Elite Analysis 3211 S Osceola Ave Orlando FL 32806 407 595 9844 www eliteanalysis com Howard Parsons rustyparsons eliteanalysis com Curtis R Kloc ckloc eliteanalysis com Equity Home Inspections 275 Guise Rd Osteen FL 32764 407 722 4796 www equityhomeinspect com Steve Summers equityhomeinspections gmail com Integrity Home Inspection Services 1702 N Woodland Blvd DeLand FL 32720 866 340 1325 www myintegrityhomeinspection com Watt Ramsey watt myintegrityhomeinspection com Shirley Ramsey shirley myintegrityhomeinspection com National Property Inspections 341 Caddie Dr DeBary FL 32713 386 774 0239 www npiweb com Sandy Shaw sshaw11 yahoo com Lee Shaw sshaw11 yahoo com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 10
Home Warranty and Maintenance cont   d. John Welch Handyman Services 2655 Grayson St Orange City, FL 32763  386  837-4869 ...
Inspection Services cont d Residential Property Inspection LLC 1235 Providence Blvd Deltona FL 32725 386 532 4677 www residentialinspectionfla com Vince Cardone vince residentialinspectionfla com SNS Home Inspections LLC 1751 Baldock Ct Deltona FL 32738 407 878 7808 www snsinspections com Heidi Bitterman heidi snsinspections com Michael Bitterman Heidi snsinspections com U S Inspect Inc 506 Newhall Ln DeBary FL 32713 386 951 9033 www usinspect com Robert Ruggiero rruggiero usinspect com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 7
Inspection Services cont   d. Residential Property Inspection LLC 1235 Providence Blvd Deltona, FL 32725  386  532-4677 ww...
Insurance Agencies Alternative Insurance Agency 1235 K Providence Blvd Deltona FL 32725 386 575 2300 www ainsurea com Rocco Pisani rocco ainsurea com Deanne Maltacea deanne ainsurea com CFL Insurance Agencies Inc 206 N Woodland Blvd DeLand FL 32720 386 734 7283 www cflinsurance com Scott Weeks sweeks cflinsurance com Mike Weeks mweeks cflinsurance com HIG Insurance Group 1650 Taylor Rd Suite 304 Port Orange FL 32128 386 944 5555 www callhig com Chase Herbig chase hhig com Star Herbig star hhig com Lane Insurance Inc P O Box 1179 DeLand FL 32721 386 734 0800 www laneins com Rayni Goldthwait rayni laneins com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 7
Insurance Agencies Alternative Insurance Agency 1235 K Providence Blvd. Deltona, FL 32725  386  575-2300 www.ainsurea.com ...
Insurance Agencies cont d Lane Lennon Commercial Insurance LLC 838 E New York Ave Suite C DeLand FL 32724 386 734 0800 www laneins com commercial insurance Doni Lennon doni lanelennon com Sturgeon Insurance Agency 2955 Enterprise Rd Ste 110 DeBary FL 32713 386 668 2203 www allstate com Gary Sturgeon garysturgeon allstate com WE Insure 537 Deltona Blvd Suite 201 Deltona FL 32725 386 742 4267 www weinsuregroup com Lisa Rodriguez lisa rodriguez weinsuregroup com Steven Rodriguez steven rodriguez weinsuregroup com U S Health Advisors 123 N Industrial Dr Orange City FL 32763 386 878 6408 www ushealthgroup com Michael Chimento michael chimento USHAdvisors com Deanne Maltacea deanne ainsurea com Law Firms Wilkerson and Rood PA 433 Silver Beach Ave Suite 201 Daytona Beach FL 32118 386 248 2557 www wilkersonandrood com Brandy Rood brandy jawilk com Karen Elliott Karen jawilk com Ashlynn Pronovost ashlynn jawilk com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 13
Insurance Agencies cont   d. Lane-Lennon Commercial Insurance LLC 838 E. New York Ave. Suite C DeLand, FL 32724  386  734-...
Marketing and Design Services Denise Irons Designs Inc 568 Gainsboro St Deltona FL 32725 386 216 4862 www deniseironsdesigns com Denise Irons deniseirons earthlink net Robert Passino robertpassino earthlink net Mortgage Services AnnieMac Home Mortgage 3640 S Atlantic Ave New Symrna Beach FL 32169 386 427 3445 www annie mac com Susie Bruner sbruner annie mac com Michael Ruehr mruehr annie mac com Michele Kilian mkilian annie mac com Panela Knox pjknox annie mac com
Marketing and Design Services Denise Irons Designs Inc 568 Gainsboro St Deltona, FL 32725  386  216-4862 www.deniseironsde...
Mortgage Services cont d Approved Mortgage Source LLC 1039 Harley Strickland Blvd Orange City FL 32763 386 668 8000 www approvedfl com Vance Scott vance approvedfl com Melissa Collins melissa approvedfl com Robert Flores robert approvedfl com Envoy Mortgage 670 N Orlando Ave Maitland FL 32751 321 529 9206 www envoymortgage com Alex Hernandez ahernandez envoymortgage com Dan Biron dbiron envoymortgage com Home Team Equity 112 W Indiana Ave Suite 101 DeLand FL 32720 386 490 4514 www yourfloridaloan com Manny Sarnes manny sarnes hteloans us Matt Gurnow matt gurnow hteloans us Stephanie Peel stephanie peel hteloans us Affiliate Business Partner Guide 7
Mortgage Services cont   d. Approved Mortgage Source LLC 1039 Harley Strickland Blvd. Orange City, FL 32763  386  668-8000...
Mortgage Services cont d IberiaBank Mortgage 218 A E New York Ave DeLand FL 32724 386 734 0737 www iberiabank com David Seilkop david seilkop iberiabankmortgage com Frank Calbeto frank calbeto iberiabankmortgage com Lisa Willis lisa willis iberiabankmortgage com iMortgage 485 N Keller Rd Suite 180 Maitland FL 32751 407 985 7811 www imortgage com Deborah Xavier Velez deborah xaviervelez imortgage com Karen Lozicki karen lozicki imortgage com Reba Perrick reba perrick imortgage com Patriot Home Funding 982 Douglas Ave Altamonte Springs FL 32714 877 377 8123 www myphf com Pierce Outlaw pierce outlaw myphf com John Seybert john seybert myphf com RP Funding 500 Winderley Place Suite 300 Maitland FL 32751 866 765 0765 www rpfunding com Kris Concannon kris concannon rpfunding com Suntrust Mortgage 4240 W Lake Mary Blvd Lake Mary FL 32746 386 479 8619 www suntrust com home mortgages Kevin Strickland kevin strickland suntrust com Audra Shuster audra shuster suntrust com Grace Carnley grace carnley suntrust com Peter Keefauver peter keefauver suntrust com Kim Lundstrom suntrust com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 16
Mortgage Services cont   d. IberiaBank Mortgage 218-A E. New York Ave DeLand, FL 32724  386  734-0737 www.iberiabank.com  ...
Mortgage Services cont d The Mortgage Firm 999 Douglas Ave Suite 3325 Altamonte Springs FL 32714 407 539 3476 www closingsimplified com Jerry Dongilli jerry themortgagefirm com Colleen Conchelos jerry themortgagefirm com James Iooss jiooss themortgagefirm com Wells Fargo Mortgage 351 N State Road 434 Altamonte Springs FL 32714 407 659 6804 www wellsfargo com mortgage Dusty Smith dusty l smith wellsfargo com Wells Fargo Mortgage 2111 S Ridgewood Ave South Daytona Beach FL 32119 407 968 0002 www wellsfargo com mortgage Mitty Trinidad migdalia trinidad wellsfargo com Karina Becker karina becker wellsfargo com Patricia Kimbrough patty kimbrough wellsfargo com Abigail Moore abigail t moore wellsfargo com
Mortgage Services cont   d. The Mortgage Firm 999 Douglas Ave., Suite 3325 Altamonte Springs,    FL    32714  407   539-34...
Pest Control BugFix Pest Prevention 902 Florida Ave Orange City FL 32763 407 314 9937 www mybugfix com Hiram Tavarez mybugfixpp yahoo com West Pest Control 4849 Blue Heron Pl DeLeon Springs FL 32130 386 574 5214 www westpestcontrol com Tim Keeffe teamwest71 yahoo com Nikki Keeffe teamwest71 yahoo com Publications The Real Estate Book 6746 Ferri Circle Port Orange FL 32128 386 852 9032 www realestatebook com Sara Rivers sara realestatebookvolusia com The West Volusia Beacon 110 W New York Ave DeLand FL 32720 386 743 4622 www beacononlinenews com Will Kirkpatrick will beacononlinenews com
Pest Control BugFix Pest Prevention 902 Florida Ave. Orange City, FL 32763  407  314-9937 www.mybugfix.com     Hiram Tavar...
Real Estate Schools Watson School of Real Estate Central FL 1445 W State Road 434 Suite 200 Longwood FL 32750 407 772 3696 www joinwatson com Wayne Edgington wayne watsonrealtycorp com Technology Services Virtech Systems LLC 854 W Plymouth Ave DeLand FL 32720 386 227 6004 www virtechsystems com Tyler Spore tyler spore virtechsystems com Chris Friesen chris friesen virtechsystems com Title Services Adams Cameron Title Services 444 Seabreeze Blvd Suite 170 Daytona Beach FL 32118 386 258 3425 Margie Patchett margiepatchett adamscamerontitle com Kristy Cecil kristycecil adamscamerontitle com Christy Eatman christyeatman adamscamerontitle com Coast 2 Coast Lending 93 King Street St Augustine FL 32084 904 469 1579 www coast2coastlending com Tom Fazio tfazio cfl rr com Downtown Title Services 1609 S State Road 15 A DeLand FL 32720 386 738 9197 www downtowntitleservices com Linda Forare processing downtowntitleservices com Sheri Rabias processing downtowntitleservices com Krystal Lishefski processing downtowntitleservices com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 19
Real Estate Schools Watson School of Real Estate Central FL 1445 W. State Road 434, Suite 200 Longwood, FL 32750  407  772...
Title Services cont d Esquire Title Services Inc 1019 Town Center Dr Suite 1 Orange City FL 32763 386 851 0655 www esquiretitleservices com Christine White christine esquiretitleservices com Kathy Lewis kathylewis cfl rr com First American Title Insurance Co 710 Third Ave New Smyrna Beach FL 32169 877 833 1752 www firstam com title fl Sue Tomlin stomlin firstam com Diana Main dmain firstam com Landmark Title Services Inc 2580 S Volusia Ave Suite 102 Orange City FL 32763 386 456 5110 www landmarktitleservices com Carol Lawrence clawrence embarqmail com Lynne Dykes its embarqmail com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 17
Title Services cont   d. Esquire Title Services Inc 1019 Town Center Dr., Suite 1 Orange City, FL 32763  386  851-0655 www...
Title Services cont d Landmark Title Services Inc 2580 S Volusia Ave Suite 102 Orange City FL 32763 386 456 5110 www landmarktitleservices com Carol Lawrence clawrence embarqmail com Lynne Dykes its embarqmail com Reliant Title Group d b a Volusia Title Services 109 W Rich Ave DeLand FL 32720 386 279 4828 www relianttitlegroup com Don Whalen don relianttitlegroup com Kim Whalen kim relianttitlegroup com Missy Elkins missy relianttitlegroup com Southern Title 440 Deltona Blvd Deltona FL 32725 386 860 2788 www stitle com Sarah Doyer sdoyer stitle com Lisa Blythe lblythe stitle com Mary Mula mmula stitle com Westside Title Services 339 W New York Ave DeLand FL 32720 386 734 4341 www westsidetitle com Susan Woosley sw westsidetitle com Travel Agencies Cruise Planners 410 Foxhill Dr DeBary FL 32713 386 774 5740 www setsailcruises com Joel Wilder joel setsailcruises com Ronald Capehart ron setsailcruises com Affiliate Business Partner Guide 21
Title Services cont   d. Landmark Title Services Inc 2580 S. Volusia Ave., Suite 102 Orange City, FL 32763  386  456-5110 ...
The West Volusia Association of REALTORS 425 S Volusia Ave Orange City FL 32763 386 774 6433
The West Volusia Association of REALTORS 425 S. Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763  386  774 - 6433