simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0
2018DIARY  STUDENT  NAME   GRADE
PERSONAL INFORMATION Name  Surname  Address  Teacher  Birthday  Father   s Name   Cell   Email   Work   Mothers Name   Cel...
The Leap Vision All at LEAP share a vision of the positive transformation of communities through the meaningful education ...
Code of Conduct Be kind Be honest Be healthy Be punctual Look good Work hard Never give up Admit mistakes Learn from mista...
Intervention What  LEAP Maths and Science schools are intervention schools and whole person  emotional, cognitive, physica...
It is important to acknowledge that adults at LEAP schools may also benefit from involvement in intervention processes. Ho...
     Positive peer pressure is recognized at LEAP as a powerful tool for change and should be activated as much as possibl...
     A non-punitive system of discipline aimed at personal development and changing behaviour rather than revenge or shami...
     Parent family involvement can be an important part of student intervention and support, and should be sought whenever...
COLLECTIVE LEADERSHIP AT LEAP    For too long, too many of us have been entranced by heroes. Perhaps it   s our desire to ...
We acknowledge that a single person who has the capability to drive others is valuable and should not be weakened, but to ...
THE LEAP LEARNING WAY Take responsibility for learning Develop goals and work routines Find motivation Practice and persev...
Exam Protocol Exam Timetables      The start and end dates for all exams during the year must be discussed scheduled and e...
Prior to Exams Prior to the start of each exam period, teachers must be consistently reminded by the operational leader of...
o  number of students writing o  teacher to be contacted with any queries and to whom exam scripts are to be returned o  s...
o  All stationary items should be brought into the exam room in a clear plastic bag  as is required in Matric       Studen...
     Because a cell phone can be used to communicate via SMS, no student may have a cell phone on his her possession durin...
Exam Procedures The following procedures must be followed before each exam  1.  Invigilators must collect the exam papers ...
10. Students must be reminded that if they need an extra answer sheet, they must raise a hand and wait in silence until th...
     A student who deliberately misses an exam must not be given a zero as this is a purely punitive response with no corr...
     Invigilators may not give students explanations of questions or meanings of words during an exam.      It is essentia...
     The student attendance register must be checked at the start of all pre-exam study sessions exams and at the subseque...
Monday 1 January Tuesday 2 January  Parent Signature   Wednesday 3 January  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 4 January  Parent Signature   Friday 5 January  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  1  Clean the houses of t...
Monday 8 January Tuesday 9 January  Parent Signature   Wednesday 10 January  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 11 January  Parent Signature   Friday 12 January  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  1  Set a goal for yourself...
Wednesday 17 January  Tuesday 16 January Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 15 January
Thursday 18 January  Parent Signature   Friday 19 January  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  2  Put your money in a...
Wednesday 24 January  Tuesday 23 January Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 22 January
Thursday 25 January  Parent Signature   Friday 26 January  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  2  Make a chart. Once you ...
Wednesday 31 January  Tuesday 30 January Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 29 January
Thursday 1 February  Parent Signature   Friday 2 February  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  3  Ask your parents to...
Wednesday 7 February  Tuesday 6 February Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 5 February
Thursday 8 February  Parent Signature   Friday 9 February  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  3  Open a bank account tha...
Wednesday 14 February  Tuesday 13 February Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 12 February
Thursday 15 February  Parent Signature   Friday 16 February  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  4  Do extra chores f...
Wednesday 21 February  Tuesday 20 February Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 19 February
Thursday 22 February  Parent Signature   Friday 23 February  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  4  Start the jar or enve...
Wednesday 28 March  Tuesday 27 February Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 26 February
Thursday 1 March  Parent Signature   Friday 2 March  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  5  Mow lawns. Only do this i...
Monday 5 March Tuesday 6 March  Parent Signature   Wednesday 7 March  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 8 March  Parent Signature   Friday 9 March  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  5  Put your money in a place whe...
Monday 12 March Tuesday 13 March  Parent Signature   Wednesday 14 March  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 15 March  Parent Signature   Friday 16 March  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  6  Don   t buy food items ...
Monday 19 March Tuesday 20 March  Parent Signature   Wednesday 21 March  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 22 March  Parent Signature   Friday 23 March  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  6  Ask your parents to reward ...
Monday 26 March Tuesday 27 March  Parent Signature   Wednesday 28 March  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 29 March  Parent Signature   Friday 30 March  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  7  Rake leaves for your ne...
Monday 2 April Tuesday 3 April  Parent Signature   Wednesday 4 April  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 5 April  Parent Signature   Friday 6 April  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  7  Remember that every penny cou...
Monday 9 April Tuesday 10 April  Parent Signature   Wednesday 11 April  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 12 April  Parent Signature   Friday 13 April  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  8  Open a bank account tha...
Monday 16 April Tuesday 17 April  Parent Signature   Wednesday 18 April  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 19 April  Parent Signature   Friday 20 April  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  8  Find free things to do. Whe...
Monday 23 April Tuesday 24 April  Parent Signature   Wednesday 25 April  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 26 April  Parent Signature   Friday 27 April  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  9  Find free things to do....
Monday 30 April Tuesday 1 May  Parent Signature   Wednesday 2 May  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 3 May  Parent Signature   Friday 4 May  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  9  Set a goal for yourself. Saving y...
Monday 7 May Tuesday 8 May  Parent Signature   Wednesday 9 May  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 10 May  Parent Signature   Friday 11 May  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  10  Look after the neighbor   ...
Monday 14 May Tuesday 15 May  Parent Signature   Wednesday 16 May  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 17 May  Parent Signature   Friday 18 May  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  10  Spend wisely. From the money y...
Monday 21 May Tuesday 22 May  Parent Signature   Wednesday 23 May  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 24 May  Parent Signature   Friday 25 May  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  11  Have your friends save mon...
Monday 28 May Tuesday 29 May  Parent Signature   Wednesday 30 May  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 31 May  Parent Signature   Friday 1 June  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  11  House-sit for a neighbor when ...
Monday 4 June Tuesday 5 June  Parent Signature   Wednesday 6 June  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 7 June  Parent Signature   Friday 8 June  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  12  Set-up a bake sale. Have y...
Monday 11 June Tuesday 12 June  Parent Signature   Wednesday 13 June  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 14 June  Parent Signature   Friday 15 June  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  12  Don   t buy food items with ...
Monday 18 June Tuesday 19 June  Parent Signature   Wednesday 20 June  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 21 June  Parent Signature   Friday 22 June  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  13  Do people   s nails. If ...
Monday 25 June Tuesday 26 June  Parent Signature   Wednesday 27 June  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 28 June  Parent Signature   Friday 29 June  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  13  Tell someone that you are sa...
Monday 2 July Tuesday 3 July  Parent Signature   Wednesday 4 July  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 5 July  Parent Signature   Friday 6 July  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  14  Open a bank account that i...
Monday 9 July Tuesday 10 July  Parent Signature   Wednesday 11 July  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 12 July  Parent Signature   Friday 13 July  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  14  Recycle items that bring fin...
Monday 16 July Tuesday 17 July  Parent Signature   Wednesday 18 July  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 19 July  Parent Signature   Friday 20 July  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  15  Think of creative ways t...
Monday 23 July Tuesday 24 July  Parent Signature   Wednesday 25 July  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 26 July  Parent Signature   Friday 27 July  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  15  Don   t buy food items with ...
Monday 30 July Tuesday 31 July  Parent Signature   Wednesday 1 August  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 2 August  Parent Signature   Friday 3 August  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  16  Sell candy. Set your s...
Monday 6 August Tuesday 7 August  Parent Signature   Wednesday 8 August  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 9 August  Parent Signature   Friday 10 August  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  16  Give a gift card that som...
Monday 13 August Tuesday 14 August  Parent Signature   Wednesday 15 August  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 16 August  Parent Signature   Friday 17 August  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  17  Do extra chores for ...
Monday 20 August Tuesday 21 August  Parent Signature   Wednesday 22 August  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 23 August  Parent Signature   Friday 24 August  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  17  Sell lemonade on a hot s...
Monday 27 August Tuesday 28 August  Parent Signature   Wednesday 29 August  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 30 August  Parent Signature   Friday 31 August  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  18  Open a bank account ...
Wednesday 5 September  Tuesday 4 September Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 3 September
Thursday 6 September  Parent Signature   Friday 7 September  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  18  Remember that every ...
Wednesday 12 September  Tuesday 11 September Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 10 September ...
Thursday 13 September  Parent Signature   Friday 14 September  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  19  Set-up a bake ...
Wednesday 19 September  Tuesday 18 September Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 17 September ...
Thursday 20 September  Parent Signature   Friday 21 September  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  19  Have your friends ...
Wednesday 26 September  Tuesday 25 September Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 24 September ...
Thursday 27 September  Parent Signature   Friday 28 September  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  20  Do people   s ...
Monday 1 October Tuesday 2 October  Parent Signature   Wednesday 3 October  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 4 October  Parent Signature   Friday 5 October  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  20  Take your unwanted cloth...
Monday 8 October Tuesday 9 October  Parent Signature   Wednesday 10 October  Parent Signature   Parent Signature
Thursday 11 October  Parent Signature   Friday 12 October  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  21  Have your friends ...
Wednesday 17 October  Tuesday 16 October Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 15 October
Thursday 18 October  Parent Signature   Friday 19 October  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  21  Have your friends save...
Wednesday 24 October  Tuesday 23 October Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 22 October
Thursday 25 October  Parent Signature   Friday 26 October  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  22  Sell collectibles....
Wednesday 31 October  Tuesday 30 October Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 29 October
Thursday 1 November  Parent Signature   Friday 2 November  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  22  Ask your parents to re...
Wednesday 7 November  Tuesday 6 November Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 5 November
Thursday 8 November  Parent Signature   Friday 9 November  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  23  Open a bank accoun...
Wednesday 14 November  Tuesday 13 November Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 12 November
Thursday 15 November  Parent Signature   Friday 16 November  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  23  Don   t buy food ite...
Wednesday 21 November  Tuesday 20 November Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 19 November
Thursday 22 November  Parent Signature   Friday 23 November  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  24  Make a chart. On...
Wednesday 28 November  Tuesday 27 November Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 26 November
Thursday 29 November  Parent Signature   Friday 30 November  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  24  Give a gift card tha...
Wednesday 4 December  Tuesday 3 December Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 2 December
Thursday 5 December  Parent Signature   Friday 6 December  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  25  Sell chicken eggs ...
Wednesday 11 December  Tuesday 10 December Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 9 December
Thursday 12 December  Parent Signature   Friday 13 December  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  25  Remember that every ...
Wednesday 18 December  Tuesday 17 December Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 16 December
Thursday 19 December  Parent Signature   Friday 20 December  Parent Signature   Make Extra Money Tip  26  Look after the n...
Wednesday 25 December  Tuesday 24 December Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Parent Signature   Monday 23 December
Thursday 26 December  Parent Signature   Friday 27 December  Parent Signature   Saving Money Tip  26  Find free things to ...