simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0

 

KO'ACH KONTACTS!

 

COMING

SOON!

EIGHTH GRADE

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
CELL PHONE
SCHOOL
Bergman 
Nicole 
nikkibergman23@gmail.com
240-883-2542
Clarksburg
Bernstein
Sloane
sloanebologna@gmail.com
301-332-9369
Bullis
Friedlander
Sarah
Sarah.friedlander@cesjds.org
301-807-6077
CESJDS
Goldsamt
Eliana
eliana_gold@yahoo.com
301-915-5339
Quince Orchard
Gordon
Gabriella
gabbygordon2529@gmail.com
301-525-5885
Clarksburg
Horvitz
Sydney
sydneyhorvitz@gmail.com
301-802-4113
Churchill
Kaplan
Daphne
daphne.kaplan20@gmail.com
301-520-6860
CESJDS
Levine 
Samantha 
srlevine100@gmail.com
301-787-2884
Whitman
McCabe
Caitlyn
caitlynmccabe123@gmail.com
301-503-9445
Churchill
Nellis
Tessa
messtess@gmail.com
301-820-5395

Pollack
Maya
mayapollack28@gmail.com
240-676-0575
Wootton
Sorkin
Claire
crsorkin@gmail.com
301-802-2074
Whitman
Rosner
Bella
b.rosner15@gmail.com
301-922-8095
Wootton
Roth
Eden
edenbariroth@gmail.com
240-355-4728
Richard Montgomery
Schweizer
Samantha
samantha@nirlybuilt.com
301-300-2164
Northwest
Segal
Nicole
nicole.f.segal@gmail.com
301-250-0903
Churchill
Shell
Samantha
Srshell@icloud.com
301-803-9529
CESJDS


















































FRESHMEN

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
EMAIL
CELL PHONE
SCHOOL
Bramson
Sabrina
sabrina.bramson@gmail.com
202-714-9277
CESJDS
Cohen-Dumani
Tess
tess@lisaanddaniel.com
301-318-4401
Whitman
Cork
Lily
lilyjcork@gmail.com
301-830-3490
Whitman
Friedlander
Jackie
jackiefriedlander123@gmail.com
301-955-6922
Whitman
Gerber
Sasha
sashbash22@aol.com
301-346-6353
Churchill
Groisser
Kara
kgroisserr@gmail.com
240-778-5007
Churchill
Heller
Lauren
laurs35@hotmail.com
301-300-1717
Clarksburg
Leventhal
Alyssa
aleventh@gmail.com
301-300-8245
Sherwood
Levitan
Hannah
hmaylevitan@gmail.com
703-559-2777
GCM
Loring
Jordyn
jordyn.loring@gmail.com
301-310-6362
Churchill
Loring
Staci
staciloring@gmail.com
301-310-6321
Churchill
Marlin
Michelle
michellem6615@gmail.com
240-400-0287
BCC
Nesbit
Paige
Paige@snesbit.com
301-520-5383
Richard Montgomery
Pearce
Mia
miabrookep@gmail.com
301-820-8415
CESJDS
Wenger
Madeleine
madeleinewenger@outlook.com
240-888-0502
Whitman
Lowell
Reilly
rmlowell@gmail.com
301-910-5257
CESJDS
PotykJordynjordynp@verizon.net
301-919-9240

Sherwood

























SOPHOMORES

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEEMAILCELL PHONESCHOOL
ChartoveSofiasofiachartove@gmail.com240-507-7986Richard Montgomery
Cohen-DumaniFranniefrannie@lisaanddaniel.com301-633-8406Whitman
HersonMollymollyherson@gmail.com301-775-0150Whitman
HolzerLeahL19holze@saes.org240-374-9115St. Andrews
KaplanIlanaimk2345@gmail.com301-706-1556CESJDS
MillerSophie Sophierose118@gmail.com240-599-6511Wootton
MintzAllisonroute66ally@gmail.com240-412-7435Richard Montgomery
ReinsteinAlizaalizahannah23@gmail.com301-529-7373Wootton
Seid Raya rayaseid21@gmail.com301-770-4486Walter Johnson
YentisBeckabecka.yentis@hotmail.com301-461-6816St. Andrews




















JUNIORS

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
EMAIL
CELL PHONE
SCHOOL
Brown
Noa
Noalbrown@gmail.com
301-221-8688
Sanday Springs Friends
Klein
Aliya
aksoccer114@gmail.com
240-319-5767
Churchill
Schaeffer
Deanna
Deannaschaeffer@comcast.net
301-366-1965
Wootton
Schulman
Sophie
sophiegs99@gmail.com
301-655-0707
Walter Johnson
Wachen
Allison
Allison@wachenmail.com
301-789-4749
Churchill
Weinstein
Sofia
sofiaweinstein@gmail.com
240-380-6838
Wootton

SEnIors