simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0
L O N D O N  H U N T  A N D  C O U N T R Y  C L U B  CLUB LIFE magazine  INSIDE GOLF COURSE MASTER PLAN 60 SECONDS WITH......
Board of Directors  L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C LU B M E M B E R S H I P The Club   s distinction as one of t...
Board of Directors  BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Barbara Willis President  John Vander Hoeven First Vice President  Peter Channer S...
Board of Directors  PRESIDENT   S MESSAGE Barbara Willis barb.willis sympatico.ca  By the time you receive this issue of C...
expressed to many of you, participating in the governance of the Club results in a much fuller understanding and appreciat...
CHANGES IN THE SEASON  CHANGES IN THE CLUB Jon Nusink, COO - jnusink londonhuntclub.com The summer has been a busy one so ...
with our impending Master Plan, and of course the Finance and Audit Committee. When complete, this detailed plan will help...
WISHING YOU WELL IN YOUR  RETIREMENT Brandie Cooper, Communications Manager - bcooper londonhuntclub.com There are certain...
   I   ve been telling Members for years, working at the Hunt Club is not just a job, it is my home and I have a very big ...
60 SECONDS WITH... S E N I O R C L U B C H A M P I O N , PA S T P R E S I D E N T A N D G O L F F A N AT I C D O U G A L E...
L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  S O U P O F T H E DAY  a d i f f e re n t s o u p e v e r y d a y, a l l f...
11  FALL 2017
A CHEF AND HIS TOOLS   KNIVES Michael Stark, Executive Chef - mstark londonhuntclub.com  Arguably the most important piece...
THE HIGHLIGHT EVERY SEASON  CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS Tim McKeiver, Head Golf Professional - tmckeiver londonhuntclub.com The hig...
14  Alex Purdom  Don White  Randy Trineer  Steve Doubt  Al Edwards  Irini Perivolaris  Joanne Pollock  Alex Campbell  Brit...
GROUNDS REPORT Jayson Griffiths, Golf Course Superintendent - jgriffiths londonhuntclub.com As I write this fall newslette...
GOLF COURSE  MASTER PLAN Doug MacKenzie, Chair, Golf Course Standards and Conditioning Committee The London Hunt and Count...
THE RISE OF  ORGANIC BEVERAGES Chris Carnegie, Food and Beverage Manager - ccarnegie londonhuntclub.com Twenty years ago w...
18  FALL 2017
LONDON HUNT AND COUNTRY CLUB p ro u d l y c re a t i n g  KOREAN SHORT RIBS slow roasted pork ribs, quick fried and tossed...
CLUB LIFE  MEMORIES Brad Adams, Clubhouse Manager - badams londonhuntclub.com Thanksgiving Brunch with the horses and houn...
21  FALL 2017
PA R T O N E   T H E A R T O F  THE JOURNEY Adam Baranowski, Director of Tennis - abaranowski londonhuntclub.com I still r...
C R E AT I N G N E W H A B I T S  FALL INTO FITNESS Tracey Machesney, Fitness Professional - tmachesney londonhuntclub.com...
THANKSGIVING BRUNCH MONDAY, OCTOBER 9  Eat 8 5 6  GIVE THANKS AT THE LONDON HUNT AND COUNTRY CLUB  JOIN US FOR A HUNT CLUB...
HUNT REPORT Charlotte McDonald, MFH - charlotte.mcdonald sjhc.london.on.ca  It feels like summer only just got started, an...
TRAP AND SKEET REPORT Greg Carr, Chair of the Trap and Skeet Committee - rgregcarr rogers.com We have had a quiet summer i...
SAV E T H E DATES Men   s C h r is t m a s Par t y - D e c e mb e r 6 Women   s Chr istmas Par t y - D e cemb er 7 C h i l...
EXPERIENCE THE EXCEPTIONAL THIS HOLIDAY SE ASON  Contac t the Club to book your pr ivate f unc tion, dinner reser vations,...
SEPTEMBER HIGHLIGHTS  SEPTEMBER EVENTS  8 30 Muscle Conditioning 9 30 TRX Training 10 30 Yoga  90      US Open at the Tenn...
OCTOBER EVENTS D I D Y O U K N O W. . .  OCTOBER 6 IS NATIONAL MAD HATTER DAY     8 30 Muscle Conditioning 9 30 TRX Traini...
NOVEMBER EVENTS    NOVEMBER HIGHLIGHTS  8 30 Circuit Training 9 30 Innovative Intervals 10 30 Yoga  90  5 00 PiYo 6 30 TRX...
JUST4JUNIORS L O N D O N H U N T A N D C O U N T RY C L U B  Q  HOW DO YOU GET STRAIGHT A   S  A  BY USING A RULER  Q  WhY...
Fall is a great time to enjoy different vegetables including pumpkins   can you find the black cat   DO YOU RECOGNIZE THES...
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14  PUB NIGHT FEATURING CLIFF ERIKSON  Enjoy live entertainment including music by Cliff Erikson and mag...