simplebooklet thumbnail

of 0
2018 NAME   STUDENT DIARY
Welcome back to school... have a BIC   year
PERSONAL INFORMATION Name  Surname  Address  Teacher  Father   s Name   Cell   Email   Work   Mothers Name   Cell   Email ...
DO YOU KNOW YOUR SCHOOL CURRO HOLDINGS VISION 80 Schools in 2020 CURRO HOLDINGS MISSION Quality independent school educati...
CURRO HELDERWYK MISSION A school with a heart  CURRO HELDERWYK VISION To provide excellent learning in a peaceful, loving ...
Raeesa Ebrahim Community Mobiliser  082 333 6786
ontinued, unexplained weight loss eadaches often with vomiting early night early morning ncraesed swelling or pain in bone...
CURRO HELDERWYK PLEDGE  As pupils of Curro Helderwyk, we are living out our dreams, we uphold Christian norms and values. ...
CURRO HELDERWYK SCHOOL SONG New beginnings starting, to excellence We are on a journey every day, to excellence Team work ...
9                           5 10 15 20 25 30 35 40 45 50 55 60  9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9  X X X X X X X X X X X X  1 2 3 4 ...
ABSENTEEISM NOTES Date   Date   As the Parent Guardian of   Date   As the Parent Guardian of   As the Parent Guardian of  ...
WE FIGHT CANCER  Screening   Early Diagnosis allow more effective treatment     MOBILE UNIT  CANSA   s Mobile health Units...
HAPPY ACRES 083 449 5123 www.happyacres.co.za  Happy Acres is an Education Venue situated 60km west of Johannesburg on the...
LATE COMING PERMISSION TO LEAVE Date  Period  Reason  Educator Signature  Parent Signature
POSITIVE RECOGNITION Awarded for   Date  Educator  Awarded for   Date  Awarded for   Date  Educator  Educator  Date  Award...
SANCA Nishtara Drug Rehabilitation Programme  Contact Us
COMMUNICATION CIRCULARS Date  Number  Circular  Parent Signature
SCHOOL POLICIES AND CODE OF CONDUCT CONDUCT OF THE EDUCATOR       To teach with enthusiasm and dedication.        To Prepa...
SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL ANTHEM Nkosi sikelel    iAfrika Maluphakanyisw    uphondo lwayo, Yizwa imithandazo yethu, Nkosi sik...
STUDENT RIGHTS THESE ARE OUR RIGHTS  We all have the right to learn without disruption. We all have the right to aim for e...
Monday 1 January  Tuesday 2 January  Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January Friday 5 January  GUESS THE QUOTE   EDUCATIONAL SUMS WEEKLY COMPETITION   BIC EDUCATION   EXPRESS YOURS...
Monday 8 January  Tuesday 9 January  Wednesday 10 January
Thursday 11 January Friday 12 January  GUESS THE QUOTE   EDUCATIONAL SUMS WEEKLY COMPETITION   BIC EDUCATION   EXPRESS YOU...
Monday 15 January  Tuesday 16 January  Wednesday 17 January
Thursday 18 January Friday 19 January  GUESS THE QUOTE   EDUCATIONAL SUMS WEEKLY COMPETITION   BIC EDUCATION   EXPRESS YOU...
Monday 22 January  Tuesday 23 January  Wednesday 24 January
Thursday 25 January Friday 26 January  GUESS THE QUOTE   EDUCATIONAL SUMS WEEKLY COMPETITION   BIC EDUCATION   EXPRESS YOU...
Monday 29 January  Tuesday 30 January  Wednesday 31 January
Thursday 1 February Friday 2 February  GUESS THE QUOTE   EDUCATIONAL SUMS WEEKLY COMPETITION   BIC EDUCATION   EXPRESS YOU...
BIC   Stationery i s here t o help you  ExpressYourself in every way possible. Tell u s how you Express Y ourself with BIC...